Complete Wodehouse Collection


This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

Even today, Evelyn Waugh’s words on the “world of Wodehouse” are borne out:

“Mr. Wodehouse’s idyllic world can never stale. He will continue to release future generations from captivity that may be more irksome than our own. He has made a world for us to live in and delight in.”

While Wodehouse is best known for the masterpieces of comedy that are the Jeeves & Wooster stories and the installments of the Blandings Saga, he devoted hours of plotting and planning and writing and re-writing to all of his books. This makes each and every one of his stories worth reading and re-reading, and Cluny is proud to contribute to the preservation of P. G. Wodehouse’s work with these new editions of ten of his early novels.

We hope that you find release from captivity in the laughter and levity of spirit that comes from the delightful exercise that is the reading of P. G. Wodehouse.

The Collection includes: 

  • The Adventures of Sally
  • A Damsel in Distress
  • A Gentleman of Leisure
  • The Girl on the Boat
  • The Little Nugget
  • Piccadilly Jim
  • Psmith in the City
  • Psmith, Journalist
  • Something Fresh
  • Uneasy Money