Our Board

Brian Barbour, Ph.D., is professor emeritus of English at Providence College where he was for many years director of the Development of Western Civilization Program.

Patrick Mary Briscoe, O.P., is associate pastor of St. Pius V Parish in Providence and an adjunct instructor in Theology at Providence College.

Paul Mary Clarke, O.P., is a candidate for the Licentiate in Sacred Theology at the Pontifical Faculty of the Immaculate Conception in Washington, DC.

John M. DeJak, J.D., is president of Father Gabriel Richard High School in Ann Arbor, Michigan. 

Bruce P. Frohnen, Ph.D., is professor of law at Ohio Northern University College of Law.

Kenneth L. Grasso, Ph.D., is chair of the Department of Political Science at Texas State University. 

Daniel Hammond, Ph.D., is Hultquist Family Professor, Emeritus, at Wake Forest University.

Michael Heintz, Ph.D., is a priest of the Diocese of Fort Wayne–South Bend, Indiana, and currently serves as academic dean and associate professor of historical and systematic theology at Mount St. Mary’s Seminary in Maryland.

Ulrich L. Lehner, Ph.D., is the William K. Warren Professor of Theology at the University of Notre Dame.

Janet Holl Madigan, Ph.D., is a lecturer at Princeton University

Stephen Mirarchi, Ph.D., is assistant professor of English at Benedictine College.

Jeffrey O. Nelson, Ph.D., is Executive Vice President of the Intercollegiate Studies Institute.

Gerald J. Russello is editor of The University Bookman and a partner at Sidley Austin LLP.

Ronald Rychlak, J.D., is the Jamie L. Whitten Chair of Law and Government and professor of law at the University of Mississippi School of Law. 

Michael Wahl, Ph.D., is visiting assistant professor of Theology at Providence College.